09.04.02
#130 - Tomorrow is school

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hola Prue.

Today was pretty simple and boring. I woke up at 12:30 (last day to sleep in late ::sniff:: ::sniff::) and then I ate and watched some TV, then we went to the optometrist and the guy said I can have my glasses by tomorrow. Yay! It cost 25 bucks.

Tomorrow will be the first day of my sophomore year. Haha, just wanted to sound like it was a big deal. It's only the first day of freshman year and the last day of senior year that really counts. Things are so boring right now... booooooring... Chris is idle... blahhh... so bored.

Well, tomorrow I'll get my junk and I can solve that little puzzle I guess. I'm so bored... I think I'll go play some Freecell. I'm such a dork. Oh yeah, I'm going to put up the next layout pretty soon... so yeah, look forward for it, meanwhile, I gotta find a font that goes with this new layout.

*Missed You*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony