09.05.02
#131 - My classes

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm not sure whether the first day of school sucked or not... well, I guess I'll go through my classes then.

My first period is Algebra 2/Trig. Algebra is probably my favorite type of math, so I'm really happy about that. My teacher is Mr. Gordon and he said that we're going through algebra really fast cause it's all review, so mainly we're focusing on trig, which is kinda annoying in a way because I don't like trig that much, but I want to stick to the top with math, it's the only thing I'm really proud of... Alyssa's in my class, which is... I don't know, it dosen't really matter cause she doesn't really talk to me anyway. Christine Kim and all those other girly girls are in my class also. They're nice and shit, but they're so fake, but I guess that's just my opinion. Well, over all, I like my first period, algebra/trig.

My 2nd period is French, which I have a new teacher this year. her name is Miss White. She's very young! A few of my friends are in that class. We're not going to watch a movie every Friday anymore, and we're going to have homework now. -_- Blah! Well, she seems nice though, but she's one of those strict teachers, oh well, nothing I won't survive.

English is my 3rd period, with Mr. Moreau. Well, he seems nice enough, and half the [smart] people that I know are in that class... it's okay I guess, I mean, I can deal with them.

My familiar class - 4th period with Mr. Allen, including Angela and Sohpia in that class! Yay. We we're playin Uno a little bit, man what a coincidence! I was playing it with my brother a lot like recently... tee hee. We're going to Florida this year, I really wanna go, cause I've always wanted to go to Disney World, just cause I'm such a childily child (like girly girl)... Haha. Well, we're going to start playing next Monday... arg! I can't believe school starts off so soon! :(

5th period is world history/geography with Mr. Klein, he bores me to death! And the people in that class aren't much better. I'm so annoyed. I wanna change teachers, but oh well.

Chemistry with Ms. Royer seems hard! She was saying how if you can't handle it, you should stick to chem CP, and I was like, wow, you're like kicking us out without letting us prove ourselves, or at least that's how I felt. Arg. I hate my classes! :( Arrgg... well, I guess maybe that's not why I'm sad.

well, I talked to Ms. Mayne today, she hasn't changed at all, and she told me that Mr. Klein, though boring, is a fairly good teacher, so that made me feel better, then she talked about how Ms. Royer is a good teacher too. I told her, that it seems like such a challenge, and she told me that I am capable of doing and passing whatever class I am in. I don't konw why, but that made me feel better and like I can do anything. I guess I am just looking for praise, because I don't get enough of it to go by. I guess I wish I could always feel smart. I don't have much pride in myself, but when people praise me, I feel so much better, like I can do anything.

I'm still annoyed with my screwy schedule but oh well, I guess.

Right now, I'm more stressed about this whole thing with Alyssa. I don't know what to do. I mean, I guess there's not really anything I can do, I mean, I CAN do it, but it's just not me. I just want her to back off... why can't she just accept that Chris is mine? *Sigh* I'm no good with this stuff. I guess, I'm talking to the wrong person, Prue, I mean no offence, but the problem has nothing to do with you, but thanks for listening. I hope tomorrow goes better.

*Missing You*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony