09.08.02
#134 - "Catch You Catch Me" by Gumi (CCS)

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

yes, i know you'll hate me for putting a Japanese song, but i'll translate it into english.. though i'm sure there's alot of versions of it. um, a lot of the translations wont make sense as it's translated into another language... so try to get it...lol. this is the theme song to the japanese version of Cardcaptor Sakura. (bolded words sounds [almost] exactly like the way in english)

Aitai na Aenai na Setsunai na Kono kimochi
Ienai no Iitai no Chansu [Chance] nogashite bakari

Datte Datte tsubasa hiroge futari de
Sora wo marason Yume wo yunizon [unison] shitai

Hora Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me Matte
Kotchi wo muite suki da to itte
Sou Nice to Meet You Good to See You Kitto
Atashi no omoi anata no haato ni tonde tonde yuke
Ko-I-Shi-Te-Ru

I want to meet you but I can't How sad These feelings
I can't say it but I want to I keep letting my chances slip by

But But let's spread our wings and together
Let's fly a marathon in the sky I want to keep our dreams in unison

Hey look Catch You Catch You Catch Me Catch Me Wait
Look this way and say you like me
Yes Nice to Meet You Good to See You Surely
My thoughts fly, fly, fly into you heart
I'm In Love With You

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony