09.10.02
#136 - Tiring

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prudence. I miss summer already... it's barely been a week (well, it's been 4 days of school), and I'm tired already, how annoying. Well, I've gotten homework already, I don't even remember when homework actually starts, but it feels like it's happening all too fast. Blahh... can we slow down a little? I got my first project, which is from chemistry and the most annoying part is that it's due next Monday. Ahh!

Today was tiring mostly due to band. I haven't gotten my music down yet, which, yes, is a bad thing (duh!)... but I'll get it down this weekend I guess. I hate leaving things to do over the weekend because I usually never do them anyway, but then again, I don't want to leave it to do during the weekend. I wanna go out this weekend, somewhere... anywhere...

Oh yeah, did I tell you about going to the library yesterday? I actually found a good book, first time in like... 6 months maybe. All the good books that the library has I've already read, so I was digging through the adult section. Yep, the adult section. I never realized how much sex is mentioned in it. I came across a book called, Guilty Pleasures, the funny part was that I thought it was gonna be corny, but then I looked at the summary and it looked fairly interesting, but I'm too lazy to tell you what it's about. I'm working on another book called "Home Song" though, it sounds familiar so I don't know if it's one of those famous book or not, but it's about unconditional love, or something like that.

I want summer back... Blah!

You know what I noticed? Guys aren't as needy as girls are in a relationship, well, actually I should say, they're just as needy, but they control it real well... Me, not so great. I can't control it too well, so I really gotta work on that - control, self-control to be more exact. So yeah, tonight I'll try not to leave the computer later than 11pm. HA! But yeah, wish me luck.

*fRagiLe*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony