09.11.02
#137 - Quick hi

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Just a big hello and HUGS. Yes, I guess you could say I'm in a good mood, though not really because I'm very worried. I've decided to do my chemistry project tomorrow, but the thing is, I got the driving thing for two hours tomorrow, so I probably won't come online. I don't know about Friday cause we might do that spaghetti dinner thing, though I never sold those stupid tickets I was supposed to. Oh well, so kill me...

Well, anyway, I'm really behind on my algebra homework, because I didn't do today's homework or finish last night's... what can I say? I'm just lazy. So I gotta do some of that, tomorrow's too, so I don't think I'll be going online tomorrow. Yes, yesterday, I did get to leave at 11pm. All about self control, baby! Haha. Well, right now it's like 11:40pm, which is fairly late, but hey, better than 1am. Okay, so here's what I'm going to do tomorrow...

After marching band ends, I'm going to go straight to Staples and buy that poster board thing, and I'm going to go ask Ms. Royer if I could do that project I chose for the Physical VS Chemical thing. It should be interesting, because I'm pretty sure no one would think of it, but I'm thinking my idea is too simple... but anyway... So after I get my poster board, I'm going to start on it, ASAP (I hope) and then the driving guy comes at 5:30-7:30 and when I get home I'm going to continue working on that junk, and if I feel too tired, then I'll start algebra or the excess unplanned homework, that I don't know yet... I don't know, but I really wanna finish off that project so I don't have to worry about it over the weekend, yes, I am weird... but what can I say? I'm a perfectionist, I'm not a procrastinator... or at least, I try not to be, but yeah, sometimes I am one. -_-

Yes, I did get a counter. Don't ask me why because I've never really believed in them either, but all the counters I know works sucky, but this one just looked so pretty! There were a lot of other pretty ones, but I like mines cause it's simple. Yeah... so I'm done with all my junk and after I talk to Chris, I guess I'll be off to sleep, maybe I'll get some good dreams this time.

*fRagiLe*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony