09.16.02
#141 - I'll tell ya why

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, I'm not on aim, cause no one I really need or want to talk to is on... but I was looking at Zuri's latest entries about being friends again and then the next one about how she's pissed at me with the cake thing.

Well, I'm going to make it clear and simple. I'll tell ya this. Writing in a diaryland is probably the worst way to communicate through, when writing in diaryland, you forget to put things in words to other people's understanding, and therefore things get read and things are taken way outta porportion. I'll tell you this. After the fight with Zuri, it was REALLY hard for me because a lot of people were friends with Zuri and I sometimes felt like I didn't belong. Wait a minuite... this is going in the wrong direction.

I'm just here to tell you that, this is through my view. It isn't the same as yours, cause I didn't see it through yours! Forgive me since I missed some information, but it's what I know. Do you really expect me to understand and be close and make right judgements if I don't know the whole story? Apparently, I missed a lot of parts of the story and that word "offended" was taken way out of porportion, I didn't mean it as strongly as she did! I was thinking "whoa, calm down."

But gosh, I'm being stupid right here, because me saying all this junk, she might see it differently from the way I see it, because I'm talking in the way that I understand, not in any one else's and if they look at it differently, then they obviously take it the wrong way.

I'll tell you 2 true statments. 1- I don't hate her. Hate is too strong of a word for me to ever go near. So no, for that sarcastic remark that you made, Zuri, about how you think I hate you, I don't. I said it plain and clear- I don't hate you. It's up to you to believe that, not me. 2- I've always wanted to be friends with you.

I know why it's not working out, the problems between us... but you know what? I'm not gonna talk about it here, because it's not gonna work if I talk about it here. Yeah, I really wanna be friends with her. I don't know if anyone believes it but I do, but I know that it's not gonna work out if I talk about it here. It's gonna make it worse... I would have to talk to her in person about it, but I think that Zuri has already made up her mind about being friends with me - which is to not be friends. So it's up to me really. The quesiton is - do I care enough to go up and talk to her about this problem?

*fRagiLe*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony