09.18.02
#142 - Updates

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm watching Friends right now, it's a very funny episode, cracks me up. Ross is having a hard time letting his girlfriend go on Spring break (she's only like 20!)... if you know what I mean... ::wink wink:: Haha. Well I'm not on aim again cause well, I was trying to do homework and everyone was talking, so after it got quiet I was like, well, I don't want people to start blabbing again, keeping me from my work, so I signed off. I think Matt is mad at me, but I'm not sure. I hope not... grr... I'm such a fucker. I haven't checked Chris or Zuri's diaryland yet, but I don't plan to today, cause I don't want my mood to be ruined right now, though I'm not sure how it would be ruined just yet.

I'm still feeling content. Well, actually, I feel very good. My mom has been very weird lately... well, so has my dad, he keeps bringing back Chris. I remembered on Sunday night, after watching Swimfan, my dad asked, "so what movie did you watch?" "swimfan. It's a teenager movie, you probably wouldn't like it." "Oh. Did you think it was good?" "Yeah." "Who did you see it with?" "Nancy" "And?" "Andre" "And?" "That's it." He looked surprised, "Chris didn't go?" he asks. "Nope." Then he left my room and I was just like hmm... he actually brings up Chris a lot. Like sometimes, he'll pick me up from school and he'll ask, "So, is Chris still inside or did he leave?" I don't know what that's all about but I'm guess he's real curious about Chris. Well, my mom heard me crying last Friday (was it Friday? I can't even remember) and ever since then, she keeps asking me if I'm okay. I tell her I am, and really, I am, but during her asking, I brought up the subject of Zuri. She said that I shouldn't make the effort if it's not worth it. I guess that's her way of saying not to try... well, I don't know... I'm really too tired and too annoyed, not to mention too peeved to really go after and be her friend. It would take a lot of work, I'd be willing to do it, but I doubt she would want to, but hey, there's a possiblity for everything I guess...

Sorry I didn't write yesterday Prue, my days gets busier each day. I fell asleep at 6 and woke up at 9. So well, I'm going to go to sleep soon, but I'm such a fucker because I didn't finish memorizing my music... goddamit!! This is getting me annoyed... but to be honest, a greater part of me felt very lifted. Yes, I am still hurt a little by Chris, but not so much that I'm crying. And on the plus side, seeing him with Alyssa doesn't bug me anymore. To be honest, I kind of want him to stick to Alyssa and I won't tell you why, I'll keep that in my head.

That stupid counter doesn't work, so I'm just going to get rid of it. Um... I've been meaning to do that one other entry, but I really can't find the time because it's really long!! Grrr... damn, the little things are getting to me. Well, I'm sure I'll feel better tomorrow morning... after my sleep. Well, not really, I got too much memorizing music to do actually. Argg... hmm... what else...

Oh yeah, I guess I could talk about my classes... My algebra class is sooooo boring!!! I swear, all Mr. Gordon does is blab on and on and I don't get a single thing he says. Well, maybe that's cause I don't listen to him. Well we had our first test today, I thought it was pretty easy, but I don't want to jinx it so I won't say anything. My second period is French, which is an okay class. I got a quiz tomorrow on how to ask questions (Who? What? When? Where? Why? How? At what time? With whom? About whom?) Well, I'll look over it just before I go to sleep, but I know Ms. White is a lot more strict than last year's teacher. She's very annoying in a way, but at least this way I'll learn something and probably remember it! Haha. My English class is fine. I've already got the flow going for that class down and I can kinda see like where we're going. Vocabulary is very annoying, but at least we're doing some. Last year, I didn't do much. I think Mr. Moreau is a very good teacher, very opinionated. My 4th period is orchestra with Mr. Allen. I don't mean to brag or anything, but I'm really getting better at the viola! At first it was so hard to read the notes because it was written in alto clef, and I only read the G clef, it took awhile, but I'm actually okay at it now. Yea, every once in awhile I'll get confused, but it's okay. I feel like I'm getting somewhere with that instrument at least. Well, that class is kind of annoying to me just because I'm really lazy lately and I don't ever feel like playing, but usually by the end of the period, I get into it. The class is really funny, and there's a guy named Robert in my class who I'm always talking to. I swear I crack myself up with him, I'm always making fun of him (in that funny way) and he does this back. I don't know how to explain it. It's just one of those people I get along so well with without even trying, but I'm actually starting to wonder if he gets annoyed with me for doing that. Well, I haven't really seen him play lately cause Mr. Allen let him off. Well, over all, it's a good class, VERY FUNNY! Haha. My 5th period class, I've actually learned to like, believe it or not. The one class I was complaining about. Mr. Klein is not as boring as he first appeared to be, and I think he teaches history very well, in a sense that I actually DON'T get bored, and it's all common sense and I get what he's saying, and I think that's great! He moved us, so now I sit in like the back of the room, in back of Juve and in front of Steve... was it Steven or Steve? I forgot. Well, it's a bunch of guys next to me, they're all so hilarious. i love that class! Yeah, I guess I made a mistake disliking that class at first, but now I think that class is great! Everyone is like awesome. Haha. It's like Mr. Sancho's class all over again. Haha... my last class is Chemistry. And what a way to end the day! It's totally awesome and I love it! Chemistry is sooooo much easier than biology. At first I was so upset because I couldn't take AP bio, but I think it was fate, I wasn't supposed to take AP bio. Chem is great! Everything is like easy... but then again, it could just be because it's the beginning of the year, but it seems too good to be true, I thought it was gonna be so hard or something. We get homework everyday, but it's easy. You don't get too many problems. And we have experiments every Thursday. So we have one tomorrow! Yay! The good thing is, it's predictable. And I love predictability, so yeah, you see why I like that class? Well, Ms. Royer is a good teacher too... she really trys to explain our ridiculous questions.

Life is great. I wanna watch some movies too... "Sweet Home Alabama", "The Transporter", "Phone Booth" and that one movie with Lucy Lui and Antonio Banderaz (I know I spelled his last name wrong... x_x). I'm planning to change this layout soon, but I'm not gonna say what to yet... and I gotta find a font... hmmm...

Well, I guess that's the updates for now. I'm trying to think if I forgot anything... oh yeah, I still will have more of those lonking back entries. I just haven't gotten the time... oh yeah, I wanna put up the lyrics to this song... so I guess I'll get to that... oh yeah... and one last thing- my goal for this year is to make a new friend, whether he/she be a junior or a freshman or maybe a sophomore... well, right now I've got 2 people in mind, and one other person I'm still not sure about. This one other person... Well anyway, I'll get to that song and I'll see ya later Prue.

*fRagiLe*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony