09.19.02
#144 - Fast entry

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi Prue, just a quick hi. Um... things are going good and I'm still happy. Too lazy to change that mood thing, but it doens't really matter cause I'm still content. Well, I kinda got my music down for marching band. I know most of the first movement. I've barely looked at the 2nd movement. Tomorrow is the game, I can't wait! I'm such a huge football game freak. I don't even like watching them play that much, I just love to hang with my friends... that and play cadences and junkie. It's awesome! I love it... I hope this year will be as fun as last year... ^_^ I really want to change my layout but I haven't gotten the time to make one, I'd use of the ones I've already made, but I want to use this layout now, cause it only goes with it now, it comes out any later and it'll just like... not make sense. I'll probably get around to doing it this weekend. I hope... YEP, hope. Haha. Key word. Well, not gonna say what it is yet... hmm... I really don't have much else to say. But yeah, today was a good day, especially orchestra and history. I'm really beginning to like history class. Call me crazy, but oh well... damn, it's crazy cause I'm happy but I'm happy cause I am, not because I'm depending on someone else to be happy for me to be happy (because of their happiness), if that even makes sense. But yeah, I'm really satisfied. Life is really good. Um, haven't had enough time to make entries about Chris... but I promise that I'll do another one by this weekend if you know me. I don't break my promises. Well Prue, see ya! Can't wait till tomorrow... yippie!!!! Hardy har har...

*fRagiLe*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony