09.21.02
#145 - The first game

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi Prue. Just to let you know, I'm going to do more entries after this one.

Hmm... not sure how to begin this entry. Awhile ago, I left aim because I felt like there was too much tension, I'm not gonna tell you what that's all about, because there's no point. I finally got around to updating to the new version of AIM. Well, it's a big change compared to their usual ones, but I could care less about it really, it's still aim in the end.

I've noticed that I don't go on aim as much because I keep on wanting to evade all these people. I got some homework and the first project from history. I'm kinda annoyed cause I gotta think of an idea, but that's about it. Projects aren't that much of a big deal to me anymore.

I've been meaning to tell you this earlier but I had a dream about Denysia. In it, I was on the phone with someone (I don't remember) and someone else was on my other line, so I changed lines and I was like "hello?" and then it's Denysia, and she says "hi". And I was surprised, but I said "hi!" and then I added, "Can I call you back? I'm on the phone with someone else." So then I hang up. And then later I wake up, and I realized that I never called her back. Which of course is a duh, cause I never called her back in real life. I've just lately realized that I miss her. I'm in a bit of a jam because I want to be friends again, but I really don't want to go and ask for another chance if I'm just gonna be a fucker again to her. Nobody deserves that, it's not a fucking game.

Ok, I'll tell you about yesterday. Well, school was just another happy day... when I got there and we practiced, Ricky was being more of an ass than usual, but whatever. He's always telling the basses to get into a diagonal. Well you know what Ricky?! I don't think I can if those 2 stupid snares aren't aligned straight, but nooo.... grrrr, he picks on us and I gotta deal with it!! Blahh... the weight of the basses feel really weird when you're wearing the uniform. It kinda hurt more than usual in a way, but not really... it's hard to explain. Well, we got a break sometime during the middle. That sheiko is sooo annoying because of my hair. I still don't know how to wear it quite right even though Zuri kinda showed me how. Well, she put it in the right place. Hmm... well Ricky was being an ass... but well, I guess he was just doing his job... whatever. I'll just forget about it... I thought I did fairly okay during the marching, I knew it wasn't gonna be great or whatever, but it wasn't that bad. Jason complimented us at the end which was a surprise. Oh yeah, then he said something about how we shouldn't let other people insult us, about how we know we're making mistakes but others are too so they have no reason to bitch at us, but that kinda reminds me of Anthony. All he does is bitch about how we're not doing things right, oh yeah, like he is! Well, the good thing about him is, at least he admits that he's not doing everything right.

The game was soooooooo boring... I don't know if it's cause now I'm playing the bass or what, but the games just aren't as fun as they were before. It's not the same. I don't even know how to explain it. All I know is that it wasn't like it was before, I'm hoping that it'll get better because I don't like the way it is now, because it's so goddamn boring and I can't stand it. I'm wondering what instrument to play next year. My original plan was to play tenors next year (if I could make it) but now I don't know if I want to, mostly due to the fact that one, it'll be a hassle carrying it as it is. And two, if it's gonna be this boring at games, I'd rather not play that instrument. so I'm thinking about going back to pit, cause that's my true calling. Yeah, drumline's fun, but it's not really my thing I guess. Yeah, I have a passion for drums, but maybe it's just not like THAT...

We went to Big's pizza or whatever afterwards, that was fun, I left at like 11:30, everyone was just like talking and shit. Oh yeah, you know those stupid rating machines they got at some places, you hold onto this thing and they rate you? There was one at Big's. So I borrowed a quarter from Andre and I got "naughty, but nice" I only tried it cause Anthony got "harmless" and I wanted to see if I could beat him, which I did. And he went again and the second time he got "mild", so I was still higher than him, and I made fun of him all night, "I got something higher than you!" When I got home, I hung up my marching band clothes and junk and then I went straight to my bed where I laid and watched "Friends" and some parts of "Suddenly Susan" and finally I drifted to sleep. So that concludes my day.

*fRagiLe*

Oh yeah... I solved that puzzle thingy I got at Knott's!!! Yesssss!!! I'm so smart... no one could solve it, even with the answer sheet! But I did... I looked at the answer sheet halfway...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony