09.23.02
#151 - Today and tomorrow

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prue. I feel rather placid right now, but then again, cramps are really getting to me... I think I need some medicine... sucks man.

Well let's see... I was tardy again today... grrr... that same guy took my ID card so I have to serve detention. I don't know when I'm going to do it yet, but I'll figure something out. Maybe tomorrow because I could work on my homework...

I got my math test back and I got like a 82%. It sucked because I got marked down .3% for every problem I didn't put an "or" as part of the answer to the quetsion and I missed that for 3 problems. Ggrr...

French is so boring... and English is getting kinda boring too, well at least I didn't have any homework today ... or for awhile I hope, except for that vocabulary.

Playing viola is really annoying in the beginning because I'm always too lazy to play, but today was so much fun, I was literally laughing my head off, making cracks and shit, it's the only period that my personality really comes out!

History is boring... all Mr. Klien did was talk... oh well, chemistry sucked cause I know I didn't do well on that test, there were like 4 problems I didn't know the answers to, I had to guess a lot. I hope I get a B at least! Gosh, I suck! I totally forgot about the whole thing! Grr...

Today was so fucking hot, I couldn't take it out in the sun today, but luckily it wasn't just me because we didn't have to carry our drums after about 1/3 of the time passed by. Yay! People were just trying to get that middle part I guess, well, whater the case, yay, cause I didn't have to carry it that whole time. Tomorrow's gonna be crazy, I have practice till 4:30, then I have to come back at 6 and it ends at 8. It's for drumline. Well, at least it's in the evenning, so it's not gonna be hot. I wonder if I'll get any homework...

Oh yeah, I added some junk to the left, it took me forever to fix it up. And I'm kinda annoyed. And these cramps aren't helping!! Grrrr... I want my money. Well, I guess that's all for now Prue. Who knows if I'm going to write tomorrow, but I hope I will. *Sigh*... I'm going to go look for medicine... See ya.

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony