09.29.02
#158 - Predictable day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey, Prue. Today was as predictable as ever... nothing really interesting happened and I have really nothing important to say, but if you're craving for me to write more (which I doubt) here's what happened today...

I slept till 11:30 cause I didn't get much sleep last night due to waking up at 9 for practice. so I woke up and I played the piano while my brother was online then he played the piano too... and I played some video games then I ate a Big Mac (McDonald's) then I went to the store, which was around 2. I stayed there till 6, partly reading a book, during the breaks I mean...

I got 15 dollars today. Yay! Not as much as last time, but oh well. I came home and I ate and did the dishes, then I continued to read while I went online and listened to music. Then I did my chem homework, because my English homework was already finished. Then I went online and talked to people. Oh... and Eric was online for about 15 minutes so I talked to him then... but dammit, it sucks he has a girlfriend! But oh well, I don't feel that bad, he seems happy in his boring life... yes, I think he's "boring"... oh well, he's nice at least, I'll stick to being friends, though I don't know how or when I'll stop liking him... I'm looking for some pictures for the next layout, I'm looking for a particular one, but I came across a good Starwars Episode 2 picture, so I might use that one, but then again, that movie went and passed, so I'm thinking about using it when it comes out on video, cause no one talks about it... but I still can't find a good picture of that particular layout I want...

I can't believe it's gonna be October on Tuesday. Damn, this month was pretty fast overall. Just goes to show ya... well, 4 months until my birthday... damn, that's fucking fast!! ALREADY?! Only 4 months?!? That's crazy shit! Oh well... it'll be cool... speaking of birthdays, Andre's birthday is coming up on the 11th, so I'm going to go get him something, but I'm not gonna say what just in case he reads this. Well, ttyl Prue and apologies to those who wanted me to ramble on some more, though I doubt that you wanted me to ramble... yes, I'll shut up now.

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony