09.29.02
#159 - I forgot to add

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, I forgot to add something and I'm too lazy to go back and edit that entry...

I was reading a book called "Children of the River" and it's a really good book! It made me cry! That hasn't happened since 6th grade when I read "Where the Red Fern Grows"... well, if you're interested that book was about a kid that was super poor that wanted these 2 dogs. So he gets these 2 puppies... I think their names were Dan and Ann. I forget... well Dan got shot in order to save the kid and then later on Ann died because she missed Dan so much... which I thought was just so sad! "Children of the River" made me cry in a lot of parts, and it's like a really good book, and I think there's 2 parts to it, but I'm not gonna ramble on about it, because I think there's more than one plot... but I think the theme was "if you love somebody, tell them while you still can"... I mean, really absences makes the heart grow fonder!

Another thing is that I've thought a lot about the old series I used to write and I'm thinking of finishing that story. I was on my 6th book and I know there was gonna be like 30, but I'm thinking of continuing it again...

The song "Breathing" by Lifehouse came on, and that song always makes me think of Jeff, whenever I notice it playing I mean, because he said that song reminded him of me... that song and "It's been awhile" by Stained, because there is this one part that goes "it's been awhile, but all that shit seems to disappear when I'm with you". Well, I just noticed that I've been thinking about him a lot lately, and I'm actually thinking of trying to contact him. I know he hates me... but well what can I do? I think I'll put up the lyrics to breathing.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony