10.02.02
#162 - Good stuff

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Today was so fun in orchestra! Yes, that's weird coming from me I realize... but I haven't been really getting enough sleep lately so I'm going to go really soon...

The reason it was so fun was cause I was playing the violin and June was playing the viola. She's pretty good at it for her first time. I actually took the violin home and practiced! Dun dun dunhhh..! Anyway... it was really cool for a switch...

I got those mallets. They cost 37 bucks, it would've only cost about 28 at Sam Ash but they were out... stupid grrrrrr... oh well... Um... yeah, I'm pretty sure I'm going back to pit next year as I can't stand drumline no more. Pit is my true calling anyway, but sometimes I think about not drumming and I immediately get sad... :( I really love drumming! But... not for marching band I guess...

My mom said that she wants to get DSL or cable because her computer doesn't have a modem and you don't need a modem if you get DSL/cable. I told her it would cost 50 bucks a month and she was like... oh ok then. It was like she didn't hear me... but anyway, yay! ...because then I'll tie up the phone line and the computer... hahaha... it's been going pretty good, but still very sleepy and tired. Well anyway... it was a fun day... later...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony