10.03.02
#163 - Same old, same old

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

You know what's funny? I was walking back from practice, and I remembered that one time Chris and I were walking back together (without our drums) and we were like the last ones. It was the first day of school and we were in the back of the lockers. And as I was passing by there, I remembered that day and like what happened... and then afterwards I started smiling and pretty soon, I had this smirk on my face like I knew a dirty little secret. I thought that was funny... then I laughed to myself silently... I don't know why, but I found it funny...

I just checked my eyes, and it's really red. I'm really worried as that I'm not getting enough sleep. I'm constantly fatigued and it's starting to grow on me... I swear, one of these days, I'm going to break down. But oh well, til then, let's enjoy it.

So, I have no personal, mental, or social problems right now really... I'm more into Nancy's problems. I find them so very interesting, but who am I to even say anything? Right? I don't know what I'm on about either. I really want to change the layout but I don't know if I have time. I need to do my history project. Eck... I haven't really talked to Eric recently. Damn, I lost interest in him fast... dammit, it really sucks, there's nobody to like... I mean, Eric's taken, let's not go down the roads of Jason again... or Chris for that matter... arrrgg... let's face it: guys suck.

-_-

Wait a minute... what am I even bitching about?! I'm such an idiot. I take what I said all back. It's a good thing guys do suck. For once, I don't need them so let's just leave it at that. It's better that way anyway. I don't need a guy in my life and let's just keep it that way... oh yeah, if you want to know... I still got another "Looking back" entry. I don't know if it's the last one or not... *Sigh* Stupid ramblings... I sound depressive and happy at the same time...

Game tomorrow... I'm too annoyed to go, but who knows, it'll lighten up tomorrow... oh wait! My mom's taking me to school tomorrow! Yay! She'll give me like 5 bucks for lunch money cause she's not cheap like my dad... pish... Life is almost boring... but that's a good thing... I'm REALLY NOT looking forward to some guy drama at the moment. Or any drama for that matter... can I just please have a nice, smooth, stable year? Please?! Ehh... see ya...

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony