10.05.02
#164 - Blah...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel fairly normal... but man, I am so tired cause I haven't gotten much sleep lately. I've got so much junk to tell you about Friday (yesterday) and stuff that happened earlier today, but I'm too lazy to type it all out and shit...

Yesterday night, I was really hyper though, I didn't sleep until 2:30 so I think that's what caused me to feel like I have a cold, I think I do have one, I'm not even sure... oh well it doesn't matter...

I talked Daisy earlier, she left now... but I haven't spoken to her in a long time... damn... I really miss her! It's been 2 years. Oh yeah, Nancy came by the shop place, and she saw Denysia and her dad's car... he came and bought stuff and then left... Denysia was trying hard not to let herself be seen. Me? I was doing algebra homework, so I had my head down, but apparently she saw Denysia.

*Sigh*

This is all Chris's fault!! (...not really)

Oh yeah, I was talking to Eric... he's going to homecoming with Kathy N. (the colorguard captain that graduated last year)... he's girlfriend couldn't go and she still wanted him to go... for some odd reason, all I can feel for Eric now is friendly feelings... I don't like him anymore! Oh well... I have nobody to like... which may actually be a good thing...

Gus showed up at the game afterwards yesterday. He's hair is up, spiked, and with glasses, he looks respectable. Which I think is really cool. So yeah. He looked nice! Wow, did I just say that?!

I don't think I'm going to homecoming... what's the point if none of your friends are going? I think I have an addiction to the Reyes'. I wish I was one of them. ::Sniff:: They are just such fun people! I wanna be a fun people-people... aka Reyes'.

Oh yeah... Mr. Allen cut off Alicia from bass drum. And I think Vanessa too. Alicia is playing cymbals now, I think. I'm not sure about Vanessa. Now the only bass drummers are Anthony, Arthur, and I. Oh yeah, Anthony didn't even show up for practice when he was telling us how we had to be there at 11... funny, huh? Hmm... Ricky's being an ass still... OH! Speaking of Ricky...

While I was talking to Eric about homecoming, I said I wouldn't know who to go with anyway, and guess who he suggested I should go with? RICKY! OMG... what kinda... shitty... blah!!! What a sucky consideration... That's it!!! *Slap** Stupid Ricky... well, that's about all the news for now, I'll tell you what happened at the game like tomorrow or whenever I feel like it. I hope I get to go to the movies tomorrow... See ya later, Prue.

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony