10.06.02
#165 - So tired

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went to the movies today and Nancy and I watched Sweet Home Alabama and Balistic: Ecks VS Sever (I think that's what it's called)... Sweet Home Alabama was as predictable as they come, but I won't say nothing cause I don't want to ruin it for you, but I thought it was very sweet in a lot of ways and there was some funny parts. Balistic was all action. The plot wasn't even really detailed. It reminded me of the way I write my stories, shit happens without like the background information, but it was good if you like action movies, because the whole thing really was fighting and kicking, shooting, killing people with guns and bombs and even nuclear junk... it was pretty good, even though I felt like I was gonna fall asleep in the beginning of the movie, I thought I wasn't gonna get the plot because of it, but I did cause the plot was simple and easy...

Anyway, I'm so tired... I didn't get enough sleep again today because I woke up at 8:30... then I went back to sleep at 9... well anyway, it all really sucks because I haven't gotten that much sleep either way. I really wanna go to bed right now, but I wanna check out everyone's diaryland before I do that, cause I don't want to miss out on too much stuff...

I guess I could talk about Friday's game, but I am too lazy to... Plus, I don't think there's really anything else to say about it... except that it was a lot more fun then it had been since awhile. Homecoming is the 25th! That's so far away. I thought it was this coming week or something... who knew? Oh well... I'm pretty sure I'm not going, I have no energy to care about homecoming, much less go... Yeah, yeah, I sound depressed... not really, I'm just really tired...

Damn... my stupid brother is singing to that Pokemon CD. The thing is, he's using headphones, so I can't hear the music, but I can hear his stupid singing! And holy shit, it's loud!

Well anyway, I'll leave ya here. Oh yeah, I tried to do the layout, but it looks like you're not getting one until I get my sleep and I have the time. Maybe I'll use one of the old layouts I was planning to use in the first place... oh well... whatever, I'll figure it out later...

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony