10.07.02
#166 - For the bored people

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi Prue...

I got my first D in math. It was a 61%. Yes, feel free to give me the shocked faces and please, let the jaw drop down. I would love to see the look on your face... I'm guessing that the reason that jaw fell was because 1- you never thought that a smart little girl like me would ever get such a grade! Or 2- you were being sarcastic, I mean, big deal right? So if you're #2, guess what? So am I! That doesn't mean I'm not concerned, rest assured, I'm going to try and get it up now. I guess it's the beginning of the year, I'm a real slacker. Give me a break.

French was definately boring and so was English. We're learning about adjectives... whoo hoo! Yes, that is sarcasm you hear. Ha! Well, I'm always hyper by 4th period. I am still playing the violin and June is playing the viola. I IMed (I mean... I instant messaged) her today saying I was Sophia. She seemed to have believed me, the only thing was she went offline before I got a chance to tell her that it was me and not sophia. Haha. Funny. Well anyway, people in 4th period were being their crazy self again. It was a lot of fun as usual.

5th period... ah... I turned in my history project. I don't know what I got, but did I tell you? The guy in back of me, the loud guy, he had to switch seats because he was too loud; he kept talking to these 2 other guys. So Mr. Klein moved 2 of them. So the guy in back of me is now some smart ass (but not as smart as me! Ah, ha! Hehehe...) Filipino guy. Isn't it cool? He is tall and lanky, with brown eyes. Yes, I'm describing a guy... so sue me. Anyway, he's name is Jed, and he just came this year. He speaks English well because apparently, people in the Philippines speak English as a second language. Yes, I think I do have a thing for him, if that wasn't already obvious. I'm not gonna ask him to homecoming because I don't know him well enough, but maybe I will for Saide's, but just as friends. You know? I don't like to come off strong. I don't think I do anyway... We had a sub for 6th period. So we had a lab. And the lab was... [get this] ... chewing bubble gum! Hahaha! We were supposed to find out how much sugar is in gum. The one we had said that the gum contained 66% sugar.... DAMN! Talk about crazy shit.

I didn't want to go to marching band, but I ended up liking it because we had a lot of fun. I didn't have to carry my drum because we were doing the 2nd movement. I haven't see Anthony since Friday. I wonder what happened to him. He didn't shown up for practice on Saturday. I figure he has no ride... but who knows, right?

I really have no further thought in my head... oh wait... I do have one more thing. I am thinking about contacting Jeff... *Gasp* "What are you thinking, boba?!" Yes, yes, I know, I know, but I am perfectly sane. I miss him a lot. Yes, I know that's weird, especially since I was the one that wanted him NOT to contact me, but I don't know. I miss him a lot. Nancy says I should go for it.

I was gonna play some games at games.com but it sucks because I tried to go on my old screenname, prettygaia, but the normal password doesn't work. So I figure it was one of the uncommon ones. So I sit there for a few seconds and finally I realize that the password is related to Jeff. So I try all the possibilities. But nooooo... IT DOESN'T WORK! So apparantly the account either got deleted or I don't know the password anymore! Whoever is bored and want to go guess the password, you go right ahead. You tell me if you ever get it though. Just something for you bored people to do, I guess.

I really have nothing else to say... I am dreading marching band practice tomorrow, but I surely am hell as looking forward to 5th period, where I can try to talk to Jed some more. Yes, I suck... oh well... Oh yeah! One more thing, I'm thinking of making another section call "Funny Incident". Just something funny that happens at school or at home or something... I'll see if I could make one now, but I tell ya, I won't update that as much... Well, see ya Prue. It's getting kind of late and I still have some algebra homework to do. I don't like algebra anymore, do I? Saddening, really.

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony