10.08.02
#167 - Hanging by a moment

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

"...falling even more in love with you. I'm letting go of all I've held on to. I'm standing here until you make me move, hanging by a moment here with you..."

These are the words I heard as I turned on the ignition to my mom's car. Talk about a sign. If you don't get that. "Hanging by a Moment" by Lifehouse was Jeff's and my song. So yeah, I guess I'll contact him whenever I get a chance. For the millionth time, I have not checked my email. I am such an ass...

Marching band practice was really annoying today. My drum harness is fucked up so it really hurt my back. Yes, you may find my complaining annoying, but no one forced you to read this. I hear that about Matt. :( I hope he feels better. The Reyes' weren't around during the 2nd break we got (not that it was even long) so it was pretty boring. They were at some mandatory church thingy.

My mom yelled at me on the way home about how I am always the last one to come out of the band room. I am so sick and tired of it. I was so angry by the time I got out of the car, well right now I could really care less, I am too tired to focus on anything really...

Oh. History was pretty fun today. It was only cause I got to ditch because I got that hearing test. Everyone who didn't do it in P.E. is supposed to do it 5th period, and because I don't have P.E. because of marching band, I had to go during 5th period. Jed went too. We were talking most of the way. He asked a few questions, which is cool, cause that means he's trying to let the conversation go on; so basically, my trying is actually getting somewhere! Whoo hoo... I'm pretty sure I'm going to ask him to Sadies' now. I wonder if Nancy still wants to go to homecoming. Oh well, it's her call.

Oh yeah. I went to Niemes today, because I wanted to sell some cookie dough, but all of my teachers were gone except one, Ms. Barron, but she bought something, yay! I'm thinking of going back there on Friday, but how would I ever get there?! My parents go to that place in Long Beach every Friday and isn't back til like 6pm. Ugh. I have such a headache. I still got my algebra homework to do (yet again)... but I'm like too lazy to do it. I got orchestra in the morning. It starts at 7AM. What a load of BS. I soooo do not need this right now. I wonder when I'll pay that $250 deposit. Man, Nancy better go... I swear... Life is so... I don't even have a word. Well, it's almost 10, so I am off to do nothing. Or either that homework... or sleep, or I could listen to some Utada Hikaru. Speaking of which, I am thinking about maybe making a layout of her... I am so tired of waiting to do this next layout. It's so hard! I might just skip it for now and come back to it later. Well, anyway... as I was saying, I'll get going now, because it's 10PM. Well, one minute til it. *Sigh* What a day...

*ObsessiOn*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony