10.10.02
#169 - Boring ramblings

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi Pruedence.

Well... today was a interesting day. I probably had like 5 mood swings all together. So first period was boring me to death as usual, but I was reading my Twist magazine so it wasn't that bad I guess, lucky I didn't get caught. We had that quiz in French and I think I did okay on it. I think I have a B in French right now, but I'm not sure. I have an A in everything else though. English was boring as usual. We learned more about grammer and adjectives... well, actually it was a review, wasn't it? Tomorrow we get silent reading, so I'm thinking of bringing a RL Stine book, because I can't find anything good to read, it seems. Hmm... let's see...

4th period was ok. Though Andrea, the coach, came but Sophia and I were basically looking at the Twist magazine, but we played the music when we were supposed to. I sold off all of that stupid CSF candy. I bought the leftovers, this means I get to eat candy tomorrow morning for breakfast. Yippie! Yes, that is sarcasm that you sense, but oh well, at least I have breakfast. 5th period was like a close call. Mr. Klein picked on me, but I pretended I couldn't remember the answer to the question and he said, "if you can't remember then say so..." So after a few more minutes of looking like I forgot the answer, I answered, "I forgot" while looking dejected. Haha... I could win an Oscar... lol, not really. It was boring for the most part, so whatever... at least I got my French homework done in that class... 6th period was boring. We learned about new junk in chemistry. You know, I'm pretty sure you start falling asleep with all this stupid description that doesn't even seem interesting.

Well, here's an interesting thing, I guess. When I walked into the band room at lunch, I saw Chris on the marimba using double mallets at the bass part of the marimba... he's left hand was using hard mallets, and he's right was using soft ones, which is the exact opposite of what you should do! So I say to him, "you're not supposed to use hard mallets when you're playing on that section of the marimba." And he says, "I'm using soft mallets" and he shows off how he's using soft mallets with his right hand. Then I say, "Those black ones are hard mallets." Then all he said was, "shut up, bitch."

Maybe it's time I stopped trying so hard, but it's just so hard. It's not like he can just disappear. I turn around and there he is. I walk by the halls and I see him over there. Then I'm in the band room, and I see him over there flirting with *leader* (code name) or *fur*... then sometimes he'll go back to Zuri... BTW, the codes are completely random and have absolutely no connection, so don't try to guess who it is. Of course, there's always Alyssa... I really feel sorry for her... well wait a minute, why am I saving my sympthy for her? I'm such a dumbass. Well, anyway, I actually hope that Chris will get with Alyssa... Well, anyway... I don't know what to do. There are just times where I wanna kick him in the cock, but other times when I think back, I can't hide a smile. It's crazy that he still has an affect on me, but he does. Maybe that's what's really getting to me. Well, I don't know, but whatever it is, it's seriously eating at me.

I liked today's practice, I felt like I got somewhere. I've decided to pay for the Florida trip all by myself, even if it means jacking money from my parents. I don't really give a shit at this point. Anyway, competition this Saturday; it should be interesting. I'll tell you how it goes. I got to go to tomorrow's away game cause I'm in drumline. I hope it'll be fairly fun. Nancy can't go to Florida cause she can't pay for it... I feel like I've been kinda bitchy to her lately, that and I'm being mean... well, I'll tell ya that I won't be back to normal until a few more days, so hang in there Nancy... Sorry I'm such a bitch... You know you're not one, even if it slips out sometimes. Man, I'm such a fucker. Well, that's all for now I guess. Sorry for my boring ramblings and I'll talk to you later Prue.

~fAlling...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony