10.10.02
#170 - Quiz 13

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride


What Pattern Are You?

Which of Valerie's friends are you?

click to find out who you are from bsb!

Nemukko Nyago
Which Sanrio character are you?
by woofiegrrl


I'm Chandler Bing from Friends!

Take the Friends Quiz here.

created by stomps.


Are you NASTY or NICE?


Quiz made by Angela

Find your inner random object! by Emily

Which era in time are you?

I am 23% Grunge

I will get out of your sight. I'm pathetic! With my clean clothes, and nice smell. I think I took the wrong test, thank god, huh?

Take the Grunge Test at fuali.com

I am 53% Internet Addict

I am pretty addicted, but there is hope. I think I'm just well connected to the internet and technology, but it's really a start of a drug-like addiction. I must act now! Unplug this computer!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

src="http://test3.thespark.com/ba/bitch28.gif"

border="0">

Take the test, by Emily.



What

lesser-known Simpsons character are you?

Brought to you by the good folks at sacwriters.com.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony