10.16.02
#174 - Short update

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yes, hate me all you want for not updating. Not that you really hate or care... I haven't been able to actually sit back and relax. As I've said a million times, there are just not enough hours in the day, or either that, I let time slip through my hands really well. Well, I really have not much to say, so I guess I'll just say what's been happening recently.

Marching band is looking up! The bass line is... well, it's actually a bass line! Hahaha, miracles of all miracles! I'll admit, Chris's crazy idea to march back and do all this stupid shit is well... annoying, but I'll also admit that it's good practice, because I'm always lazy out there in the marching band field...

All my classes are boring. I still haven't gotten that algebra test back, so I don't know how I did. I know I missed 2 problems... Grr... I hope I didn't get anything lower than a C. Though, I'm still hoping for an A, but I think that's too much to ask for. If only I had more time!! Oh well, what am I bitching about? Tomorrow I got a chemistry test. I'm noticing that I'm still not talking to Nancy about stuff in the back of my head. I think I really need some advice or something, but the though of advice is so new to me, yet so tempting. I really wanna talk to Gus, but he's not online because Chris is always online.

Speaking of Chris. We finally talked last night (all because I asked if he had Carlos's number)... yeah, a lot of stuff went on. And I finally realized what an ass I've been myself. I've always told myself to treat people how I wanted them to treat me, but by sticking to one other thought, I've forgotten of this rule. So I'm just going to try to fix it, because it's more important for me if I'm treating others the way I wanted to be treated. I know I can't always do it, but I'm going to try my best. So I'm going to try to cooperate more, especially in marching band... getting into forms and stuff. I really have nothing else to say, I know I still haven't talked to you about the stupid competition Saturday, or the game Friday... I really want to, but I just can't seem to find the time... I know, I know, I'm such a fucker. Well, I gotta get going, it's only 9PM, but that's late for me. I'm behind on my schedule... once again, and definately not surprisingly.

~fAlling...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony