10.19.02
#175 - Tired and stressed

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I know I haven't written lately, but I've been busy. I've been wanting to for a long time just to ramble on about nothing, because that's just what I'm used to doing in diaryland. You have no idea just how tired I am. Just to give you a clue, I fell asleep on the way home on the bus, and I have never, ever fallen asleep on the bus before.

Okay, so I never really talked about the first competition. So what happened was that band got #2, percussion didn't do that great, but we got #1 anyway, but I think it was because of pit. Yep, yep, but then again, it was only out of 3 bands. This one we had today we got 2nd to the last place for band, I mean. It was out of like 6 bands, I think... but Mr. Allen said we did really well...

The games are usually fun, usually I don't play much first and second quarter. By halftime, I get food or whatever, and afterwards I'm really hyper and junk, then after that I'm usually dancing to the cadences in the bleachers.

I'm so stressed... arggg... I hate this time of year, I mean, it's the funest but it's also the most stressful. Ggrrr... I got to go to my mom's place tomorrow for like the whole day, I mean I'm getting up at 8, and not coming home until like 7 or 8. Then I gotta do homework and I'll probably wanna go online... arrrrrggggg... I so do not need this right now, I swear!! I wanna just choke somebody... but then again, I don't have the energy for it.

I make it sound like competition wasn't fun... I'm so sorry, argg... it's just so hard when you're stressed, when it's fun, it's fun, you're relaxed, but after the excitement is over, all you can think about or focus on is the stress and the "how am I gonna get through this?"... Oh, I need money like crazy!! I owe Jaclyn 11 dollars, Andre 3 dollars, and now Sophia 2 dollars... grrr... I really wanna kill somebody... or just go to sleep... I have to do this one other entry before I sleep though... it's gonna take forever but he deserves it after all I put him through...

But yeah, I'm really stressed guys, and if you see me all depressed looking this week, that's because I'm tired, and believe me, I'm going to be very tired this week because I am not getting enough sleep at all... I have so much more to talk about and bitch about, but I just don't have the time anymore, and by the time I have time, it's just old news and I know you guys don't give a fuck about. Sorry about my strong language. Oh whatever... Why do I even bother?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony