10.19.02
#176 - First Love

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So as Anna lays on her bed last night, tying to fall asleep, She's listening to music from her CD player. "Automatic" just ended and she doesn't like the next two songs so she clicks... then the song "First Love" comes on... and Jeff pops into her head.

Saigo no kisu wa it starts
Tabako no flavor ga shita

At first it was just barely a shock, Anna had not thought about him for a while and she wasn't expecting to think about him either.

Nigakute setsu nai kaori

I'm so sorry, Jeff. I owe you such an apology. Sometimes, I still wish so much that I still had you.

Ashita no imakoro ni wa
Anata wa doko ni irun darou
Dare wo omotterun darou


Though I know that times have changed, sometimes, I just can't forget you. I love you too much to ever let go. There are times when even I wonder if you think about me. I wish so much for you to be able to talk to me.

You are always gonna be my love
Itsu ka dare ka to mata koi ni ochite mo
I'll remember to love - you taught me how


I miss how things were. I miss hearing your voice. I miss looking forward to talking to you, thinking about you, everything about you, because as it is, I miss you.

You are always gonna be the one
Ima wa mada kanashii love song
Atarashii uta utaeru made


I often think about the stuff you said to me, and I wonder so much if you mean what you said, I'm pretty sure you did, but I know your depression over this has gotten your feelings mixed up. Sometimes, I wish I could read your mind. It's just not enough you know, to just talk.

Tachi tomaru jikan ga

Do you ever think that we'd encouter again? I wish so much for it, because though I know it's not likely to be, cause I can't see it happening, I'd wish so much of you. Sometimes, it's just not enough.

Ugoki dasou to shiteru
Wasuretakunai koto bakari


I think of you too much. I know how you felt, don't act like I didn't. You know as well as I do, that I would never do anything to intentionaly hurt you. Why would I ever play mind games on you? You knew it was too hard for it to work out. There were just so much complications that couldn't be solved, at least not right away.

Ashita no imakoro ni wa
Watashi wa kitto naite iru
Anata wo omotterun darou


Yeah, I know I was crying. The tears won't come now, though it's there, it's just not of view. I wish that when I think of you, that I could smile, rather just feel like wanting to cry, it's a horrid feeling, and I wish it wasn't like that. I wish I had a happy memory of us.

You will always be inside my heart
Itsu mo anata dake no basho ga aru kara
I hope that I have a place in your heart too
Now and forever you are still the one


I'm so sorry... I owe you, one of the biggest apologies. I don't quite know why yet, but I do. I'm not sorry about what happened though. I wish that you would read this entry, because I know that you think I hardly think about you, that I've moved on with my life. I'm sure you've moved on with yours, but that doesn't mean you're not there.

Ima wa mada kanashii love song
Atarashii uta utaeru made


There's so much I wish to go over with you... so many things I want to say... so many things...

You are always gonna be my love
Itsu ka dare ka to mata koi ni ochite mo
I'll remember to love - you taught me how


I love you so much...

You are always gonna be the one
Ima wa mada kanashii love song
Atarashii uta utaeru made


How could you possibily consider that I've forgotten what it feels like to love you? Cause when I listen to the CD you gave me, the first thing I always do is think of you.

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony