10.20.02
#177 - Emotional problems

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Life is crazy! I finished my homework... :) YIPPPPPIEEEE!

I worked the whole day and since my mom didn't give me money last week.... I got a whole hell of a lot more than I've ever gotten ... *KA-CHING!* $_$ I'm seeing green!

Ayie... thess stupid mood swing. My mom just came in and gave me a lecture about how money is spent by earning, not by saving. So she went on about how I shouldn't save lunch money and actually eat lunch! Grrr... how annoying, well, this week I'm still going to be loading off of other people then, because I'm saving money this week, but starting next week, I'll start buying lunch, I guess... how weird that must be. I haven't really seriously bought myself lunch everyday-wise since like... elementry school! Egad!

I was all sad earlier because I was thinking about ***them***, I guess I'm okay now. It gets really bad whenever I hear "All you wanted" by Michelle Branch on my winamp. I don't know why, but it just gets to me. I really like that song too. I keep having these mood swings. I've got emotional problems, I swear.

I haven't really told you about what's been going on have I? OMG!! On Friday, when we took those band pictures. We also took drumline picture (and yep, it was Chris's idea) and so I had to be in it, but I didn't buy and it's a good thing too, 'cause Steve (or Steven?) was in the picture! I mean, that's just fucking BS, because he's not in drumline. Then, someone told me that Steve was saying we need to work on stuff... in competition... and afterwards, when we're walking back towards the bus, he tells me to work on triplets! WTF?! But, I didn't take that too seriously, because I'm pretty sure he meant it as a joke, though, I'm pretty sure there was a hidden meaning behind that joke. But what the fuck man!! I almost wanna get on tenors just so I could rub it in his face that I'm better than him, but goddamit, he's not the only guy that I can't get along with in drumline. I can't get along with Ricky, Anthony, A.J., and sometimes, though rarely, Jason. I guess it's cause I feel like they're always picking on me. I can't take it. But the good thing is, only one more month and then I'm outta drumline for good. I think I'll go ask John and see that if I tried out for tenors, if I would beat Steve. Nothing would make me happier than to prove that I'm surperior than him. That fag. I swear, besides Arthur and Vanessa (and the cymbals) and sometimes Jason, I can't stand the rest of drumline and frankly, I've had enough of this shit in there. Drumline = sucky people. Ha! Chris says drumline sucks this year. Ya know why? Cause people can't cooperate with each other (and yes, this does include me). You people are too hard to cooperate with sometimes... grr... If only people didn't think differently.

Oh yeah... Mr. Allen told me on Friday that I'm the only bass that can keep to the beat, that I'm the only one that looks at him. And that Anthony is always looking at me for the beat. Ha... in your fucking face Anthony!! I wish everyone would stop picking on me. They're such an ass, and I know the only reason they're like that is because they can't forget about the fact that I gave them such a hard time before, and half the time I only did it because I though I was right! I'll admit that I did mess around during some practices, but you know what? They got no right to feel that way against me, because I remember during one practice all the way in the beginning of the year, when I was feeling down, I was so fucking quiet and Chris, AJ, and Carlos was messing around with Carlos's stupid cell phone, playing the Mexican Hat dance song. So whatever drumline. YOU GUYS SUCK (except those few people, you know who you are)... Arggg.. I can't wait to get out.

Anyway, enough complaining. See ya.

~fAlling...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony