10.27.02
#179 - Star-fuckers

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm trying my hardest to write to you on a daily basis, Prudence, but sometimes it's just so hard with the schedule I have. I never got the chance to tell you, but my dad went back to China 2 weeks ago, he's coming back this Wednesday. Thank god for that. It's not that I miss him or anything, it's just that without him, my mom and I have to cover the work that he does around the house and junk. I got over 50 bucks for working this week, but I don't think that's worth it still. Getting yelled at every morning because I can't wake up on time is just not my thing.

I'm going to try to change this layout this week because I'm really getting tired of this one. I'm not sure which one I'm going to use yet actually, but I'm pretty sure I know what one. Oh yeah, and there won't be a currents page on it. I've decided to get rid of the funny incident thingy too. Just too much work updating all that stuff when I really don't have the time to do it.

So, wow, the last time I talked to you was actually Tuesday. Yes, I know I'm not doing a very good job of updating. Oh, before I forget... I'm releasing Nancy and I's site. It's called Pass The Note and it's basically just Nancy and I writing notes back and forth. This is cool because a lot of the stuff I normally forget to mention here will be in there, but the stuff in there is a bit more juicy, and some stuff I'd rather not people know. So because of this I put a lock on it, because I want to know who reads it and who doesn't. So if you're interested, IM me and I'll tell you the username and password to star-fuckers.

Chris and I are really starting to be friends again. I guess I'm really trying to enjoy it. Here's the sucky part. I love being friends with him and this is exactly what I wanted, but Friday night when Matt's dad was bringing us to Big's and I was just done crying (I'll tell you about it later), I kept putting my hand on my forehead, as in like support, but Chris wouldn't let me. So I don't know... it's hard to explain, but next thing you know, I'm starting at his eye's again, with his back on mine. He's like 5 inches away from me and just for that one second everything came back. Sometimes, I honestly wonder if I really need all this. I love Chris, yeah, but do I really wanna go over this again. Don't act so naive, you know what I'm talking about. Sometimes, it's just so hard, but to be friends with Chris, well, I guess it's all worth it... I'm 70% sure I know what's going to happen now, but let's just keep that in my head and we'll see what happens... no matter what though, there's one thing I want from Chris really and that's just to be friends with him. So as long as I have that, that's all I really need, I guess...

So nothing really happened lately. Thursday night's concert was okay I guess. I kind of had fun. I don't think I did that great on it, but it was okay, I guess. I heard Esther sing finally! She's great. :) Angela and Jaclyn's duet was awesome too. I wanna do a trio with June and Sophia...

~fAlling...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony