10.29.02
#183 - CCS layout

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Yep, this is the new layout. Well, be happy that you can now read what it says and crap. I'm supposed to write in s-fuckers, but I'm too lazy to do it. :( Enrique says I talk too much about Chris in here. Yeah, I agree. Oh well... speaking of Chris... practically everyone in drumline was pissing me off today. Well... actually, Arthur, Vanessa and Jason weren't... not sure about Anthony or Ricky... Oh, I guess it wasn't that bad then. Everyone in drumline is messed up... or maybe it's everyone in band. Everyone thinks they know exactly what they're doing, like they know what they're doing! HA! They can't even read a simple drill chart! Whatever... I know I'm one of the few people that cares about hitting the form and crap in drumline... no one else seems to care. Sometimes I get really tired of caring and it feels hopeless. Remember last Tuesday when I cried? Well, that sure caught some attention, but I see even that has no effect on anyone just because it's last week. People these days have to always think they're right. What's so wrong about being wrong? I mess up all the time. I mean, the other day, I told Joanne (Baek) to move over like a step, and she did it. And we didn't really get along last year, and she's not even in my section. I mean hello! I don't always agree to Ricky and how he sets us up. He thinks we're in a diagonal, but it's a curve... or a line, I listen to him when he tells me to move, it's just that I also add that it doesn't look right. Gawd, people are so annoying, stupid marching band...

It's the saddest thing. The Reyes' grandma passed away... poor Jaclyn was crying this morning. I feel so bad for her! I don't know how it feels to lose someone you love to death, and I wish I could relate, but that's something I don't know. I hope she feels better.

Oh, I found out that I need to get an A on the next 2 chapter test for algebra in order to raise it to a B. I'm not doing so great in chemistry. I sold 2 bags of candy so that's 6 points for me. I took another 2 today. I'm going to take another 2 tomorrow. I figure this way I get 18 points. Which would actually raise your grade by like 1% if you think about it. Yippie. Well, that's about it, I guess.

Oh yeah, this wasn't the original layout I was planning to use, but this was an old one I made that I never used, so I thought I would use it. Well, Ciao. I gotta go do some chem homework, and I'm not looking forward to world history junk either. I get to sleep in tomorrow, finally! First time in like one month! Eck... it's bullshited, I swear! See ya, Prue.

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony