11.01.02
#184 - Fucking ass

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Oh my gosh, I would tell you about the wonderful and very nice Halloween I had... but not anymore. I'm so fucking mad right now. My brother did something with the profile thingy on my computer so all of my documents are deleted. EVERYTHING! All my stories, my essays, my work, my songs, my PICUTRE!!! Including my layouts and junk, and conversations with friends that I've kept... EVERYTHING! Plus on top of that, some of my programs aren't even on here. Luckily, I still have my winamp, kazaa and my 580 or so fonts. I swear I'm so fucking pissed right now. I'm so pissed off... he's lucky I didn't yell at him. Well, I did, but not about the computer. All I said about the computer was "from now on you can't touch my computer". So until he's old enough to know not to delete files and crap, he's going nowhere near my computer. Life's a bitch.

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony