11.04.02
#187 - Jaclyn

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prue. What a boring day, which I think is a good thing. I've got a few things to say I suppose. Yesterday, I played video games the whole day with my brother. We played Banjo-kazooie. It's actually kind of fun in some ways, but it was very relaxing. Today, I didn't really do much at school, just the same old, same old, I guess. I found out who Marisol was on Saturday on the bus ride, it was very interesting, Nancy and I were gossiping about crap.

Anyway, I don't know if it's me or if it's her, but lately I get the feeling that Jaclyn doesn't like me very much. It wasn't like this before, but ever since her grandma passed away, she hasn't been the same. I just don't know if it's just me or everyone else. I get bad vibes from her and I'm not sure if it's her or I'm just sensing her vibes wrong, but I really wished that I knew what was going on. If I'm disliked, I'd rather know it, rather than continuing to hang out with someone who isn't even really my friend.

We got last place on our competition. I'm pretty saddened. It really sucks, but oh well. I hope we'll do better next competition. I've been feeling really bipolar lately, I don't know exactly what it is that I want I guess. I guess, I just don't know where I'm going, when I was with Chris, I didn't really care about anything, because I was living for the moment, but it's not like that anymore. It's not like before anymore. because you can't feel like that without Chris. No, I don't want to go back to Chris, but I wanna be with someone. and Chris's not my only option, you know. I have other choices.

That guy that sits in the back of my history class was playing with my hair today. Go figure. I'm still wondering what that's all about. Well, we're actually really getting to know each other. He uses Yahoo, so I can't IM him on AIM, which really sucks, because I'm always online and if he was on, I could really talk to him. Well, that's all for now.

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony