11.08.02
#189 - Nobody

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

*Sigh*

I have nothing to talk about, but I just need to talk to someone so badly. Everything is wrong and I'm falling apart. Everything is wrong!

I'm just not cut out to deal with this kind of crap! I'm so sick and tired of this shit because I know I'm the one going out there complaining and crap and nobody in this goddamn world gives a shit. NOBODY. Well, I guess, that's technically wrong. More correctly, nobody gives a shit ENOUGH to do something, or in Nancy's case, they don't know how to do it... or in Chris's case they can't take me seriously... but then again, how could they? This is stupid crap right? I'm just so sick and tired of it. Nobody is there for me! Nobody! Nobody understands me. Not a single fucking person in this world, but then again, why would they right? Cause I'm nobody.

*Sigh*

I wanna cry, but tears won't come out.

Tired of this frustration, look at me pout.

Give me your confusion, that's all you know.

I know you're tired, well so am I.

I would say I'm at the verge of giving up, but I know better. When have I ever giving up? You fucking...

Why do I bother?


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony