11.09.02
#190 - Temporary insanity

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm not sure what happened, but after my long shower, which was 20 minutes of mostly standing there letting the water go through myself, I felt disgusted. I'm not sure quite at what. But I did. Then somehow I felt better, it's like all that was stuck there inside my head was eating me alive and now that I've said it, gotten it over with, I feel better. Maybe it was temporary insanity, but of course all the junk I said, I meant it then. I think I was too tough on Nancy. She's just as human as I am and neither of us is perfect. I think I act more like her mom than a friend, and I think it was just one of those times I guess. I just want the best for her.

On the other hand, I'll tell you about Polly's Pies. It was actually a lot of fun! For once since their grandma died, Jaclyn was really friendly and happy. I'm real glad for her. :) I ordered something Jaclyn recommended me, which I forget what it's called. Quiche or something? I forget. Then I ate some fries and bread and I got pie of course, which I shared with Jaclyn. It was called banberry. It's banana and strawberry put together. It tasted good! Angela didn't come because she was with someone else. Oh well, I think Angela is really too 'grown' to hang out with us, if you know what I mean; she's cool in the big sister way.

Oh quarter grades are coming out. I got: C in algebra, B in French (I think), A in English, A in orchestra, A in history (I think), A in chemistry (I'm pretty sure), and A in marching band. I am so annoyed at my algebra grade, but I'm more annoyed at my French grade, because I have no motivation to raise it up to the A I know I could get. I'm pathetic... whatever. I'll raise that algebra grade up, thank goddness quarter grades don't go on your record, huh? *Phew* Oh yeah, Miss Royer told me that I could possibly do well in AP chem! Woohoo! I'm so up for the challenge! Yep, yep. :) Oh yeah, during Polly's Pies, I mentioned that I learned Japanese before, and I got the idea that I should take Japanese one next year. I'll still be taking French though. See, Japanese is 0 period, so I could do it, though waking up early is hardly my thing, but I don't know, maybe it'll help me get to places on time... or either that, make me fall asleep in every class. Haha. I guess we'll see next year. Wow, I feel so much better. :) What a crazy, hectic week. Well, it's all over now cause quarter grades are out. Things should be fine from now on... finally! Thank you, God...

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony