11.11.02
#191 - When I'm 16

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Did I tell you that my mom said something about when I turn 16 I can go out like wherever I want, whenever I want. She said it in a joking way, so I'm not sure if it's true. I'm trying not to get my hopes up though, but dammit I'm going to turn 16 in less than 3 months, so that's kind of hard. That reminds me, I've only got 3 more months to work on my driving, because I really wanna get my license right after my birthday. Oh yeah, I'm scared that my parents will find that C on my report card... ECK!! What do I do?! Dammit, please don't let them find it... :(

Um... let's see. Oh yeah, yesterday it was raining so my parents were home with me and my brother. I played video games the whole day. Today, Nancy came over and we watched "40 days and 40 nights," it was pretty funny, but I'm beginning to think how much of it was real, I mean, the movie made it seem like guys can't control their dicks for shit. Err, who knows? Who cares? Then we watched "Me, Myself, and Irene" which was pretty cool. There was this one sad part where Charlie/Hank got his thumb shot off. Ick.

Oh yeah, speaking of ick, I saw like the ending part of Saving Private Ryan because it was on channel 7, though I wouldn't have realize it if Jason didn't tell me. There were some pretty gruesome parts. He said I should watch the whole thing, but yeah, like I'm really gonna do that. I mean, this is me, I'm lazy, remember? Sorry Jason. maybe someday when I'm not so lazy.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony