11.16.02
#197 - Future classes

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well anyway, enough about that crap. Today... or yesterday since it's 3am, wasn't that bad I suppose. It was a pretty funny day, but I'm pretty sure it was the last game of the season, I'm pretty saddened by it. I had to borrow 2 dollars from people, but I don't really care, it was fun. Mr. Allen says I could definately try playing the flute in concert band, but then how would I do that when I don't have the class? I know I'm going to take AP Chem, French 3, Pre-Calc, Orchestra, and English (don't know what type yet), but I don't want to take history 'cause I hate it, but I'm forced to take it anyway. So there's all 6 classes I have to take right there. I might add 0 period Japanese to that, but I haven't really decided yet. My senior year, I am taking English, and orchestra and probably some form of history fo sure. I am probably gonna take AP physics (not sure), but then again, I'm planning on majoring in chem, why should I take physics? Then there's Japanese 2, but that's only if I take that for 0 period my junior year. I'm not sure if I want to take a math class my senior year, I don't see much of why I have to, that's all. I'm not gonna take AP French. So I have a free period there... I don't know... I've pretty much got next year planned out, but who knows what'll happen? I mean this year, I was planning on taking AP bio and AP Euro, but I'm not taking either... We'll see I guess...

I took the chapter 6 test today for algebra. I know I missed one question cause I didn't get to finish. I seriously do not know how I did, but I hope I at least got a B. Dammit, I need an A, but I'm so desperate even a B sounds good.

I think today was an alright day. The game wasn't that great, but it was alright. Drumline had to go... Oh yeah, I'll be honest, I was kind of jealous of Zuri and Chris chatting cause I wish I could have a nice talk with him like that, just doesn't happen for us, I guess. *Shruggs* Um... I suppose that's it. Tomorrow could be our last competition 'cause Mr. Allen's thinking about not going to San Diego Championships. That sucks... but who knows? It's up to us to decide. Frankly, I think we go all the way and finish it, but you know, some people are lazy... I guess that's all for now. Bye... I'm finally off to bed now... it's so late! :(

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony