04.01.02
#20 - Screwed me over

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

my dad d/c my interent connection. but he's dumb, he should know better than to do that. i hope he doesn't think that he has power over me, becuz he doesn't. he is being a dumb retard that he always is. but i'm okay with it. becuz i'm going to get my interent back. right now i am at the library. that dumb idiot.

the funny thing is when he screwed me over, d/c my interent, i wasn't very angry or sad, i was, but i just didn't look like it and i didn't feel THAT bad. which is weird cuz that's what i usually do when something goes wrong. esp something like this. cuz the internet is like half of my life. but for some reason i felt uterually calm. i suppose it was becuase i knew what i was going to do. so i'm okay with it. no one screws me over without me fixing it. so i dunno why he thinks that i can be controlled (esp by him), but i guess he idiotically does. he should know better than to mess with me. i will kick his ass all the way back to uranus. when i want my way, i get my way. no matter what. just call me a bitch.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony