11.18.02
#200 - Boring day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So today was a boring day and I don't have much to talk about really. I have nothing to do and I'm like fucking bored as heck. I got myself a tagboard and don't ask me what I was thinking, it was a spur of the moment thing, but anyway drop me a line and I'll actually respond pretty fast... if I'm online that is, but if I'm not then I guess I won't be responding that fast.

So today was a boring day (this sounds familiar). All I did was go to my classes and crap. Oh yeah, I got my algebra test back. I got a lousy 66% this time, I didn't make stupid careless errors because I misread the question. No, this time I made stupid careless errors because I didn't do the problems correctly. And the only reason that happened was because I kept looking at the time. The first half I got through alright and then the ending was horrible because I was running out of time so I was rushing myself. Dammit, there's just no way around it, it sucks! I hate algebra 2! (Algebra 1 was alright). On another note, life is simple. I met Jacklyn's new friend Jamie today, she seems nice and I think she's pretty. She's new this year. Hmm... oh yeah, history test tomorrow, whoo hoo! Feel my sarcastic joy? Yeah, I feel it too. Um... I guess life is pretty boring then. Oh yeah, I got a counter, I think I gotta fix it a little though, but no time right now. Um... oh yeah, I joined this top diaryland site thingy, the link is not working, so blah! Grrrr. See ya...

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony