11.19.02
#201 - Boring and simple

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Life is so boring that I don't really have anything to talk about. Yeah, I guess there's something new. Good old me finally has nothing to say! Life is boring and simple and I really have absolutely nothing to say because I don't... I've been thinking about getting a new layout. Oh yeah, I'm definately going to change the bottom portion, but not yet cause I don't know what to change it to yet. Oh yeah, check out Jaclyn's site. It's really cool and her drawings are awesome! :) Um... I don't have much else to say.

Oh yeah... NO MARCHING BAND! I know I've said that like a million times... but still NO MARCHING BAND!!! I'm only happy because there's no after school practice. OMG, I just realized, tomorrow's a late day so school starts later, yippie! Oh, the joys of life: late days and no marching band practice.

Oh yeah, I was talking to Ms. Royer about majoring in chemistry and what I could do with that major and she brought up some pretty good ones. I'm really considering majoring in chemistry. I mean, it's the only thing that has really clicked for me; it makes sense! Damn... things are boring and simple... yep... boring and simple... I think I'll start looking for some Michelle Branch pictures, because I can't find any layouts with her, so I'll make one of my own.

One more thing, I might get to go out this weekened. The Reyes', Nancy and I are thinking of going to the town center and then seeing a play at school and stuff. It should be fun. :) ...if we get to go that is.

My mom brought up getting cable for the computer... She really seems to want it, but I don't know what's happening yet. I guess we'll see. That's all for now. Bye.

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony