11.20.02
#202 - Algebra hatred

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Arggg!!! I hate algebra!!! I mean, algebra 1 was pretty cool, but algebra 2 sucks and it can kiss me in the ass. If algebra was a human being, I'd go up to it and say, "I hate you!" then I'd kick it in the cock if it was male or I'll pull it's hair out if it's a girl. I hate algebra!!! I don't know what to do. I feel so frustrated!!! I keep getting Ds on my tests and I'm sick and tired of it. I want to transfer to just an algebra 2 class instead of the algebra 2/trig class that I am taking right now, but my mom says I should stick to it. Did I mention I hate algebra?

I HATE ALGEBRA 2!!

I don't know what to do... anyone have some suggestions? The last test I got wrong cause I didn't have enough time... I guess I just don't know the material well enough to work fast enough. So maybe I should practice more problems. Or I could get help from Mr. Gordon... eck... someone help me out, what should I do?! Send me a message on the tagboard... I hate algebra!! Have I mentioned how much hatred I have for algebra now? Well, I hate it a lot!! I hope it burns in hell!!! Whoever though of algebra is just plain dumb and I hate em!! Algebra 2 sucks.

*KawaII*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony