11.21.02
#203 - Can't force me

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went to Mr. Seko's bio class with Nancy even though I don't take the class. She said that it wouldn't take that long, so I agreed to go with her. There I saw AP bio students and the bio honors students. One of the girls were looking at the Calvin Cycle. "Where does the CO2 (carbon dioxide) come from?" She asked. "From the previous cycle." I answered, and another girl next to me started to explain to her. Then I commented, "I can't believe I still remember this shit."

Ever since I started taking chemistry, I've begun to detest biology. Earlier, I was telling Nancy how I was pretty happy with life. She must've took this to a whole different level cause she said, "for a happy person, you sure are bitching." Well, that's what she meant anyway. I don't know why I find the energy to explain, because I don't have to explain anything to anyone, but this is just the way I am. Then Nancy added, "Even with God, you said he was a selfish person!" Cause we were talking about God earlier during snack and I'm sorry, but I think he's selfish. I am, people that believe in God all say, "I shouldn't sin because God doesn't want me to... I gotta do this to please God..." etc. I mean, it's like saying God created us (if he did create us that is) just so we can please him. Doesn't that make it sound like we're slaves? Doesn't God want us to be happy? Why are we forced to do things that we don't want to do just because it would please God? Well, whatever, I don't want to talk about him, he creates too much controversy.

Anyway, I don't think people get the way I am. Just because I say I am happy, doesn't mean I am happy as I am off in La La Land where everything is sunshine, flowers and rainbows. I'm happy because everything in my life is going well. This means I'm normal. You make it seem like just because my life is going great I should be in constant smiles. Well, if you expect that, you're not gonna get it from me. That's just not me and I'm not gonna be forced to do anything I don't want to do, and I don't have to explain myself to anyone. It's just that sometimes I need to, because that's just who I am, so though I may not do it in person, I'll always come here and ramble on about that kind of stuff. Anyway, gotta work on my chemistry lab. Then I need to work on my hard algebra stuff...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony