11.26.02
#207 - Jeff responded

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prue,

It's getting kind of late. I got around to emailing Jeff last weekend and he responded Monday, but I just read it a few minutes ago. It was really nice to hear from him again. I wrote back and I think we can actually email and talk and stuff. It should be good. :) I missed him a lot and it's good to talk to him.

School was boring today as usual. The concert's coming up real soon and my piano recital is coming up real soon too. So much stuff... I didn't tell you about Friday when I saw "Life of The Party", the school play... hmm... I guess I'll get around to it tomorrow.

Oh yeah, remind me to tell you about the DSL thingy and the canned food thingy too. Too late to talk about it now cause I gotta go to sleep. Bye. Yes! Tomorrow is the last day of school then I get to go out for the rest of the week. I think my family and I are watching Harry Potter Thursday... should be interesting. I haven't watched a movie with my family since I was in elementry school, but this will be my brother's first time at the theaters, so it should be fun. Yippie! Bye now.

[[goodbye to you]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony