12.01.02
#210 - Accepting the bitchiness of life

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My piano recital thing went alright. I made one big error, well, I mean, I made one error that people noticed and a bunch of small ones here and there that I doubt people noticed. I did okay. My brother, however, eck, not so great. He made 2 big obvious errors, but other than that, he didn't do too badly; he did better last year though. So that's the end of that for the year. I have such bad stage fright.

I noticed how fast the day goes by now. For once, when I go to school, I don't like to stay at school, for some reason, I constantly want to go home now. I don't know what has caused this, but it's happening. I've never been close with my family, but I have to admit that this is pretty close, well, I mean, close as it gets.

Oh yeah, I drove home today... on the freeway. It wasn't hard at all, but I got annoyed because the drive was so long... 30 minutes of driving (that wasn't even that fast) stright... woohoo, what fun!

Oh, I didn't tell you about Thanksgiving did I? I went to the mall with my family. My brother and I watched the beginning of Harry Potter then my family came along, then my brother couldn't sit down and he kept fidgiting in his seat. Then he started talking a little and asked ridiculous questions like, "why does he (Harry) have to wear glasses?" Then later on, he heard people talking so he started saying, "Shhh!" at them. (What a hypocrit... but oh well, he's a little kid and he only did it once). Then after the movie was over, my dad and brother left somewhere and I took my mom to see "The Ring". We started in the middle. She really liked it and wanted to see the beginning. So we did. We told our dad that we'd meet him at 5pm. So then since we watched the movie from the beginning till the end, we didn't come out till 6:30pm. And for the first time, I thought "what a hypocrit" because she's always complaining to me about being on time and stuff, and here she is an hour and 30 min late because she wanted to watch the movie again. Well, luckily, we saw our dad, he had just come. Well, whatever.

These past few days have been pretty boring, but I wouldn't trade it for anything. School is boring. I don't want to waste my boredom there. Well whatever... I'm in badly need of a new keyboard. This one looks so fucking old and shit. Well, whatever. So anyway, we're going back to school tomorrow. I don't want to go. It's gonna be so boring. I hate being in Mr. Gordon's algebra class knowing I'm not doing any better. I don't know what to do!! Dammit, sometimes when I think about it, all I wanna do is cry, because I seriously don't know what to do! I haven't felt this much despair ... since... I don't know when! All I know is that I want a B in that class. I don't even care about A's. I just want a fucking B!! Fuck. I wonder how I'm doing in French. Hopefully, better.

Oh yeah, Diego's gonna move at the end of the week. Though I doubt half of you know who he is, 'cause I've never mention him. He and Fawn seems to be having trouble, but I wonder what's gonna happen. I don't want to get involved though. I'll just back off of everyone's business unless they want to talk to me, though I'm still curious.

My parents are fighting. I'm annoyed. My dad just said that he doesn't like selling at the store place thingy. That's ironic because he was the one that wanted to in the first place. I'm so sick and tired of their shit. It's stupid and and I don't know why they can't talk it out like normal adults. See what I mean, just when things get good, other stuff starts going back. I'm so sick and tired of life. Everyone should just die and rot because... because it's just better that way, and I don't even know what I'm rambling on about, all I know, Prue, is that I hope I'm not pissing anyone off by sounding so negative, because I'm just the type of person to care about what other thinks. I'm probably the only one, but oh well. I'm like disguised gold or something. I wish someone would wake up and noticed that I notice you guys! Jeez... lately, I guess I'm just sick of not receiving the stuff I deserve. Or maybe I've looked too close... maybe I don't realized that I've pissed someone... Oh great, what is it this time? Someone's trying to punish me again. It's the way of life... Oh well, time to move on to the next stage: accepting the bitchiness of life.

[[goodbye to you]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony