12.04.02
#211 - December

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I have a bunch of awfully lovely crap to talk to you about, but I wish I had the time. I haven't been online for 2 days and it takes me forever to catch up on stuff... actually I'm still not really caught up. I wrote Jeff an email today, it took me about 45 minutes. It figures.

Kevin and Sophia broke up. Poor Kevin. I guess in the back of my head, I didn't think it would work out, not that I wasn't supportive, but I had my reasons for thinking that way... I wonder how Nancy and Gus are doing, then. Chris and I are back to normal again, for just a week there, I thought Chris might actually change, like something was possible between us... like a friendship! Grr... I'm getting so sick and tired of Chris's mood swings... back and forth and back and forth. It's crap and I'm so sick and tired of it, but I know it's only gonna happen again.

On another note, it's the Christmas month. This is the best time of the school year, from now till about February. It's my favorite time! Decemeber rocks!

Oh yeah, Mr. Allen cancelled the Florida trip, so now I get 300 dollars back. Yippie. :) Oh yeah, my mom ordered the DSL, but the thing hasn't arrived yet. They mail it to you... it takes about 2 weeks and she ordered it last week so it should be here sometime this month, that's all I know. You do the math. I want a cell phone... damn, ever since my mom mentioned getting a cell phone, I want it so much now!! Grr...

Algebra test this Friday. Watch me fail... WAHHHH! I hope I do well this time. I hope... I hope... I hope... Oh! How I hope!

[[goodbye to you]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony