12.06.02
#213 - Just like any other week

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, so about this week now. No algebra test today. Darn. Now I'm going to be worried about it all weekend, thinking I've forgotten how to add polynomials or finding zeros or whatever. I hate it all! I know I won't like algebra at least until I get a better grade in that class. I detest algebra! Not that you don't already now that.

So, Nancy came over after school today and we were planning to go to the mall, but we didn't go in the end. My mom got angry at me and crap for bringing Nancy home. She's always complaining about something. Oh well, I don't care, she'll feel better by tomorrow morning, and if she doesn't, then that's just too fucking bad. Damn, I sound like Chris, that's not a good sign. Well, anyway, she'll eventually feel better. I'm sorry I'm not the perfect daughter, but it's not like you're the perfect mom, either!

This week has been long and boring. Today didn't even feel like a Friday. Next week is the last week before the vacation. I'm pretty sure that we're gonna have our algebra finals Friday. Yippie! Then I won't have to study over the winter break. Plus, then finals won't be given during final week. Although, 2 fuckin hours learning about algebra is not really what I want to do, I guess I'll bring some stuff to do then. It's funny how we're already talking about finals in some of our classes, cause finals are in February and it's not even January. Damn, time goes by fast.

*Sigh* It seems to me that things are going quite alright, but I just feel like something's not right, but then again, something is always not right. Whatever... I'm just tired of dealing with the same crap over and over again. Oh yeah, I didn't get to finish my chem quiz today. I'm not really worried about it, but I think it sucks. I found out that I have an A in english (93%), history (91%), and chemistry (91%) today. That's good, that means I still have my A's. I know I have an A in string ensemble. I wonder if I raised that French grade up yet.

Matt is acting so weird. Like Chris almost. It's disturbing and annoying the heck out of me. I wish Nancy was online, then I could talk to her about this, but she's not on. Oh well. Oh yeah, I talked to Christy some more, she's alright. She's not quite what I expected. She has a cold, so I hope she feels better. Oh yeah, the DSL came yesterday and everything's all connected today. So my mom's computer has DSL now, I don't know when they're getting the cable so I could use the DSL on my computer though. Hmm... I guess that's all then...

It's been an alright week, boring and normal, but alright. Just like any other week.

[[goodbye to you]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony