12.06.02
#214 - "A.D.I.D.A.S." by Korn

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Oh I'm gonna see
Somehow it always seems
That I'm dreaming of
Something I could never be
Doesn't matter to me
Cause I will always be that pimp that I see
In all of my fantasies

I don't know your fucking name
So what let's ....

Screaming at me
The only way that I
Can truly be free from my
Fucked up reality
So I dream and stroke it harder
Cause it's so fun to see
My face staring back at me

I don't know your fucking name
So what let's fuck

All Day I Dream About Sex
All Day I Dream About Fuckin'

All Day I Dream About Fuckin'

All Day I Dream About Sex Yes
All Day I Dream About Sex And
All Day I Dream About Sex Yes
All Day I Dream About Sex And
All Day I Dream About Sex Yes
All Day I Dream About Sex And
All Day I Dream About Sex Yes
All Day I Dream About Sex

All Day I Dream About Sex
All Day I Dream About Fuckin'
All Day I Dream About Sex
All Day I Dream About Fuckin'

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony