12.17.02
#221 - Enjoying the good days

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. I haven't gotten a chance to change this layout yet, but I really like it. I'm not sure when I'll actually change it, but count on it soon. I'm thinking of getting rid of the tagboard. If no one's gonna talk on it, I just don't see the point of having it there. So from now until I get my new layout, if you want the tagboard, you can either 1- talk on it more, or 2- tell me you don't want it. Or I'm just going to take it down. It doesn't have to be there you know.

Today was one of the better days of this month. I finally got my chapter 6 test back and it was better than I expected. I got a 75% which is better than a D. I wish I got a B, but you know, I'm just glad I didn't score a D. Well, the final, I did alright on. I got a 84%, which raised my total math grade to a 78%. I figure with my homework and the next test, if I try my best, I know I can score around the 80%'s.

Getting DSL is so annoying, I don't have a reciever on my computer for the Ethernet cable, so I have to get a USB cable to switch it. Argg... how annoying! Well, whatever. I want a cell phone still. That's been on my mind for a long time now. Eck, all my classes are boring, but I guess that's a good thing.

Let's see... Oh yeah, I'm thinking about opening up a diaryland site to make layouts. The only thing is, I'd need another email. Maybe I should get another, oh, but that will be so annoying. I wonder if my old one [email protected] still exist. If it does, I can use that.

Friday, we're going bowling! I still don't know who, but I do know Nancy and the Reyes' are going. Yay! Wow... Christmas is here!! Yippie. This is my favorite time of the year and nothing could be better. For the first time in a while, I'm 101% completely filled with content and happiness and all that good stuff. I guess I'm just here, enjoying the good days while it last, 'cause believe me, it won't last forever, but till then, you'll be seeing a big smile on my face.

[[goodbye to you]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony