12.22.02
#224 - The week before Christmas

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Okay, it's beeen awhile since I've last updated about what's been going on in my life. This last week of school was bad for me sleep-wise. I barely had any sleep! I finally got some last night when I slept at 8pm. I woke up at 9am. Other than that, this week was great! I'm listening to the Rick Dees countdown of the year. Michelle Branch's Goodbye to You made #54 for this year. Which is funny because last year Lifehouse's Hanging by A Moment made #53 and that songs reminds me of Jeff. This Michelle Branch song is different from the version I know. The song lyrics are the same, but the melody isn't exactly alike... It's probably a remix.

Well anyways... on to this week. Monday was alright, but I was looking forward to Friday. Tuesday was okay too, by Wednesday I started wrapping presents. Thursday, I went to Sophia/Angela's house to celebrate Jaclyn's birthday. She didn't get her present from me until Friday along with the Christmas present though. She told me she really liked it. Well, I got Andre a necklace from Hot Topic, I got Nancy 2 CDs - Korn- Issues, Red Hot Chili Peppers- Sex Blood Sugar Mix... is that what it's called? I forgot. Jaclyn, I got her a necklace and bracelet from The Icing. Sohpia, I got her a candle from Anchor blue. June, I got her a teddy bear from Sanrio. I got a whole bunch of other junk for other people... Well, anyway. I got this purple/black monkey from Andre, it looks like Nancy's except for the purple is red. I got a fudge maker and bracelet from Sohpia. I love the bracelet. From Jaclyn, I got a photo frame thing, except it's like a body that you can move and the face part is the photo frame, kinda hard to explain. From Angela, I got a bracelet. It came with a pretty box. I got a Hello Kitty (teddy) doll from Crystal. And a big candy cane from Daphne. I think that's all I got...

Friday was fun because all my classes went by fast. First preiod, math, was boring, 2nd period, we watched Beauty and the Beast in French. I understood some of it. 3rd period, we ate food. I tried to beat Mr. Moreau at Mario Kart, but I couldn't, he's tough! 4th period, I just opened my presents. 5th period was boring cause we didn't do much for history. 6th period, I ditched, because we had a test, but I took it Thursday after school, that's right- little old me ditched!!! Haha. We played Super Smash Brothers Melee. It was fun. After school, I went to the mall.

First we ate at Red Robins. I've been having weird food eating habits. Friday, I ate very little in the morning, I didn't eat anything at lunch, and barely anything in Mr. Moreau's either. But I felt full before I took a bite of anything at Red Robbins. But I did eat 1/3 of a burger and lots of fries. This dip was really good! I had no idea what it was, but oh well. I came home and I was still full.. the next morning when I woke up, I still felt full. Then I ate some stuff and that's as far as that went. In the afternoon, it all came back to me. I ate a full lunch. And I didn't eat anything for the rest of the day. This morning, I ate pizza and some cereal. Well anyway... I'm gonna shut up about what I ate now.

After Red Robbin, we went to some other places. We went to Hot Topic. Jaclyn bought 2 shirts and maybe some other stuff for herself from her birthday money. I bought myself a NIN patch that looked nice. Not sure what I'll do with it quite yet. This is just the way I am... Anyway, then we went to Macy's. I saw a cool Roxy shirt that I wanted, but I didn't buy it, it was too expensive. We decided to each try on a dress and an outfit for fun. My dress was blue. It looked like the top was tube, but it wasn't cause the strap was really thin. The dress was long as down to my legs. It had glitter over it, so it was nice. I guess I didn't look too bad in it. It was alright. The outfit was horrible though. I didn't have the shoulders for the blach shirt I picked out, so I looked like the shirt just clung to me and it made me look bad. The white skirt didn't make it better. So then after that we went bowling.

The first few tries, I didn't do too well. It kept rowling to the side, but after I got the jist of it, I did better. I got a strike, but I think that was because of luck. But later on, I kept aiming the middle, but I didn't have enough force, even though I tired to put as much force as I could, 9 always got knocked down, but the last one always stood there!! GRR!! And my aim isn't all that great, so I had a bunch of 9's on my score. I did get one spare, because when we did freeplay, Nancy got 3 and I finished that off. It was fun in all. I want to go back there for my birthday.

It's been a lot of fun. I can't believe break is finally here. The only thing I'm worried about is my English project for finals. I don't know what to do yet. Hmm... I'll have to think about that one. Other than that, everything else has been great. Break is finally here! Yes! I'm going to have the best fun as possible. Well, that's all for now. I should start making some layouts. I got a bunch of pictures and no layouts. :P Oh and if you don't like my present layout... HA! Deal with it... but to help you out, I probably won't even have a Mandy layout again, 'cause I'm not a fan of her's. And if you're wondering why I made a layout of her if I'm not a fan, well, don't ask cause it's kind of a long story.

*love you for always*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony