12.26.02
#227 - Book obsession

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey Prue, just came back from the movies with Andre and Nancy. I watched 2 Weeks Notice and Maid in Manhatten. I really liked 2 weeks notice because Hugh Grant is hilarious! He's super funny, especially when at the end he said "I can walk to the other side of your house in 6 seconds". Well, you have to watch the film to get it, but I thought it was pretty good, both of them.

We went to the book store later on and I found some romance books. I took a look at the back to see if any of them sounded interesting. None of the ones I looked at sounded like they had an interesting plot. In fact, it kind of appalled me looking through them beacause none of the ones I saw live up to my expectations. Maybe I'll take a better look at them next time and maybe I'll find something statisfying. It seems that lately all I want to do is read. And almost anything quite interesting will do. Erck. I'm having a book obsession. Oh yeah, I also check the prices for the books. It's about $6.

Ever since I stopped using the computer in my room, it seems that my room is untouched except the bed. I found a spider on the wall that I've already made friends with... kind of. Well, let's just say that I didn't kill it. Well, the room is not very clean and I have no motivation to clean it, that surprises me and appalls me at the same time. Erck. I've forgotten what it feels like to be alive again. I'm living life without a meaning and I hate the stage I'm in. At least if I was at school then I'd know I'd be living for something, but if this is how it feels when I get out of school and have nothing to do... well, then I'd rather go to school every fucking day like I have nothing better to do, 'cause I don't like the way it is now... how annoying

All I wanna do is cuddle up with a good romance book by the fire place where I won't be disturbed. ...but well, I don't have a fire place and someone's always bothering me and it's not like I have that luxery.

My parents want to go to San Francisco, somehow I don't see it happening and another thing is that, well, I don't know how I'm going. After all this is my parents we're talking about. We'll see, I guess.

Meanwhile, I think I'll just stick to obsession over romance book, because for some reason, I seem to be addicted.

Oh and by the way, I'm changing this layout very, very soon... ;)

*love you for always*


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony