12.27.02
#228 - Passions

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

New layout... told ya that Mandy layout won't last! ;) Well, I don't know how long this one will last. I'm temporary removing the tag board because I have no place to put it, and I don't want to put it inside the entry text space... call me picky.

I didn't do much today as usual. I watched some Passions, which I haven't in awhile. then I went to NBC and well... nothing much has changed, except that I think simone found out about Chad and Whitney and she wants revenge. Figures... well, that and Kay is pregnant, but that's no surprise to me. The producers had to do something. Sheridan is thinking about cancelling the wedding to Antonio, cause well, she doesn't love him. Monday, according to NBC, Beth is supposed to catch Sheridan and Luis having sex. Haha. Sucks to be her. Anyway...

I'm so bored and all I keep thinking about is Hugh Grant now. I wish someone with his funny personality was in my life so he could keep me amused the way he does in movies. He's accent is absolutely sexy! Yeah, I don't say that word much so that's something. *Sigh* I wanna visit London so I can be surrounded by the accents...

]]2003, here i come]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony