12.29.02
#230 - Working

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I guess we're not going to San Francisco since my dad got that job. My computer doesn't seem to have internet anymore ever since I cancelled it. I've been trying to connect it up with the DSL, but it didn't work and I'm too annoyed to retry and all that crap, but luckily, I've got a mom banging up on me. I'm really annoyed because my dad's working at the supermarket. Man, this bites. I gotta work this Friday, but I'm not annoyed at that. It's just that this means that I won't be able to go out on weekends or Fridays becuase my mom will be busy enough as it is. Figures. I thought that life was gonna be pretty cool from now, especially since my mom has been so understanding ever since the whole Chris stuff.

I hope my dad is fired! It's not like we actually really need the extra money. According to my mom, we earn enough money to support us actually. It doesn't seem like it, but we do! Could've fooled me. She says she earns as much as she did before and the funny thing is before she had to work 6 days a week, now she works 3 days. I'm still annoyed though.

I just remembered, I have English homework that I have to do. That is absolutely crap! Well, whatever, I'll deal with it later.

Anyway, back to working... so this is great, I'm still not sure what my dad's schedules are... either way, it's all stupid to me. Why did he get offered that stupid job? Dammit, this bites. I wished he didn't have to work. Well, whatever, I'm outta here, cause tomorrow I'm thinking about going to the book store and read and if that's the case, I better go do some stuff... like get some rest so I can wake up early tomorrow. Well, best be off. It's been a great of a last few days of this year. Can't believe it's almost new years. *sigh* Doesn't feel like it though huh? Eh... see ya.

]]2003, here i come]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony