12.30.02
#231 - Things I forget to say

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't really been online in the past 2 days. Well, that was because I'm at the store. Well, anyway... It seems that right after I stop writing I always remember something that I forgot to add. That really sucks.

Well, yesterday I found a Playboy magazine on the chair outside. I suppose it belonged to my dad, cause that's the most resonable explaination I can come up with unless it was my brother. ...hmm that was weird, the phone rang 2 and half times and stopped before right before I answered... haha and the phone's like 1 feet away from me. Heh... anyway, so I took like a 5 minute peak in there because I never looked at a Playboy magazine before. I was surprised to find that the whole magazine wasn't plagued with naked chicks, in fact it had articles and crap, but since I was in a hurry, I didn't look through all of it. I did find the center fold. It was some black chick. Now I don't see what's the big deal with the Playboy magazine. I've seen others where the whole magazine is filled with naked chicks, all of which are my dads (erck!).

Yesterday I watched this weird preview thing for the Lord of The Rings. I finally saw Leoglas, I mean, who played him anyway. Orlando Bloom. Yeah, I guess he's okay looking. But I like Elija Wood. I don't know why. I find him more attrictive. Everyone had the neatest accents, I loved it! Well, the movie still does not present to me in the manner that I want to see it in, therefore I will not see it, because I will torture myself and Nancy 3 hours nonstop.

Oh yeah, I also watched Charmed. I haven't really since Rose McGwan came on the show. It's just not the same without Shannon Dorthy. You can't replace what's good and original. But the episode I watched is pretty good. Cole is gone, he went soul-searching. Good for him, I guess. I have not much else to say.

Today, my mom wants me to fix up the computer... and buy a game cube for my brother, cause he's been wanting it for like a hell of a long time. That spoiled brat. Well, whatever, I kinda felt sorry for him, he still believes that Santa exists. He wrote him a letter. he thinks that Santa didn't recieve it... so he'll try again next year. I try to tell him that Santa's not real, but he seemed confused and didn't know what to believe. Heh heh heh... rather funny to me. Not that I meant to play with his mind or anything...

I'm probably forgetting something else, but I can't remember and I'm too lazy to try and remember. Well, school starts in a few days... and I want my last few days to be fun, fun, fun, cause I'm booked Friday, Saturday and Sunday... and I really wanna watch the continuation of The X-files that was on last night. The only thing is, it's at 11PM, so I won't sleep until 12. Grr.. but it seems like a REALLY good episode. I think it's funny that I'm hooked on X-files, because that is/was one of Jeff's favorite shows. Well, anyway, I gotta go do stuff before I can go to the book store today...

Although... I had a really weird dream yesterday. Ricky was in it... and Nancy.., and some other girl named Anna. Hmm... it's a sign of some sort? Something about the Lord of The Rings... Well, Anna (not me, the other one) was paired with some guy named Ricky, but I wasn't sure if it's Ricky Rochin, so I asked Anna, and she didn't really give an answer. Then I asked Ricky and he said, why do you want to know? And then he said I'll tell you if you tell me what I want to know. I said ok. And he asked, "when was the last you jacked off?" or something like that. I forgot what happened next, but I remember he asked me more questions after that and in the end he still didn't answer my question. So I left and then somehow I found out that Anna and Ricky was paired. How weird eh? Well whatever, that should give you some relief Nancy.

]]2003, here i come]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony