12.31.02
#232 - A new year

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, my entry got deleted, but it was mostly to my stupidity, so I can only blame myself. Oh well, I didn't click that "done" button right and the page changed when I clicked on something else. Oh well. No biggie. I was just talking about how my imagination runs overboard becuase I've been scared of Samara from The Ring all this time. I expcet her to be in back of me, or in front of me if my head's in back... if that made sense. Well, this horrible imagination of mine is going crazy. I imagine that so many things are different. I can turn a nice stuffed animal into someone with a nasty looking face. I'm so sick and tired of this, but it won't go away. It's annoying the fuck out of me - turing around in my own house every time thinking someone's there. Even when the TV's not on, I'm scared that she's gonna pop out of nowhere and kill me. I'm trying to get it out of my system though. But gosh, it's so hard, cause she's constantly on my mind. Like I did something so bad and she's coming after me. I can't help it.

This new year feels like a total drag. I remember last year I was happy and crap and I could forget all my troubles and worries, but no, not this year. I'm worried about all kind of junk. Mostly English class... the homework I have to finish. I remember last year's new year I had so much more fun. I miss that entirely. Last year I was in a chat room, and I could feel the love... I was surrounded by friends. I felt like I belonged. This year, I feel so alone. Not to mention that, but I'm also so stressed about stupid stuff. I don't know what to do! I feel like this year just passed before my eyes and I did absolutely nothing. I feel... pathetic. Well, the new year's coming and there's nothing I can do now. *sigh*.. pathetic. well, happy new year everyone.

]]2003, here i come]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony