01.01.03
#233 - Money crazed

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm thinking about maybe listing some important dates as well. But I'd have to gather up a lot of stuff to do that entry. Cause some stuff I have already forgotten. Erck. lol. Oh well, maybe I'll do it later. After all most of the stuff is in here... I'll just have to look through it. I can't believe another year passed. I'm feeling much better since yesterday. I mean I don't feel as stressed or whatever. I don't feel bad because I'm not celebrating New Years or whatever.

Well, I feel a little bit of a year passing by and a new one coming, oh, but it will be so weird writing down 1/6/03... Now, that will be weird... But gawk! 02 is over... and 03 is here. It's kind of weird in a way, but not really in others...

My dad gave me 100 dollars for new years and my mom gave me 200, but i had to give 30 to my brother, but oh well, I'm down with that. I haven't gotten new years money in about 3 years I think. Oh and don't forget about Chinese New Year, they didn't give me money for that for the past few years either. Well, now I can pay off the money I owe. $60 or so for that CD place. I'm filthy rich! heh heh heh... wait... how much do I have? I have around 600-700 dollars. heh heh heh... $247 in check. lol. That was cool.

I gotta work today, at the store. And I have to go on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. So I bet I can earn another 100 dollars... hopefully. Dymn, I'm money hungry. lol. Well, I'm going to save up all this money for something... I don't know what, but something... I thought about buying a burner. But I have no need for burners. Cause I know other people that have them and stuff. Well, I don't know... I really want to buy a sweater, so I think that's what I'll do next time I go to the mall. I think I'm kind of cheap and I hate it :P but I guess you can't help how you are.

I wonder where my mom is... well, yesterday I went to the book store to read another book from the Fearless series. #24. It was the only one there that I hadn't already read. I thought that series was ending, cause Loki pretty much died from his stupid failed experiment, but something happened at the end and it's not the end (figures) so I'm wondering what happens next. Wow... so this is how I spend the first day of January. January... just saying that is funny. You know, today is Sona's birthday. But I haven't talked to her in months. I wonder how's she's doing. I wonder how many days till my birthday.., 38 days until my birthday! DYMN. That felt fucking fast. lol. Hmm... I don't have much else to say I guess... maybe I'll start looking at the significant date thingy.

]]2003, here i am]]


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony